Love Luck Pre-Sale available now!!

Gold Fever CD


  • Image of Gold Fever CD

The second album by little hurricane. Released 2014 by Death Valley Records.

track listing:

1.) summer air

2.) upside of down

3.) sheep in wolves clothes

4.) boiling water

5.) no mans land

6.) bones

7.) breathe

8.) con man

9.) sorry son

10.) gold fever

11.) grand canyon

Image of Love Luck CD
Love Luck CD
Image of CD Bundle (All 4 LH CD's)
CD Bundle (All 4 LH CD's)
Image of Homewrecker CD
Homewrecker CD
Related products